President

Chad Brouillard
Foster & Eldridge
e-mail: cbrouillard@fosteld.com

President Elect

Denise Neal
AWACS Services
e-mail: Denise.Neal@awacservices.com

Past President

Patricia Folcarelli
BIDMC
e-mail: pfolcare@bidmc.harvard.edu

Secretary

Carrie Arrieta
NSMC
e-mail: carrieta@partners.org

Treasurer

Jessica Vigliotti
Reliant Medical Group
e-mail: jessvig@live.com

Board Member
Sheila Giovannini
Brigham and Women's Hospital
e-mail: sgiovannini@bwh.harvard.edu

Board Member

Lauren Karipis
Holy Family Hospital/Steward
e-mail: lauren.karipis@steward.org

Board Member
Lorraine E Murphy
CHA
e-mail: Lemurphy@challiance.org

Board Member

Beth Uhl-Israel
e-mail: israel.beth@gmail.com

Board Member
Ann Vispoli
Winchester Hospital, Winchester, MA
e-mail: eleanor.a.vispoli@Lahey.org