Board of Directors

President
12/31/2019

Patricia Folcarelli
BIDMC
Boston, MA 02215
e-mail: pfolcare@bidmc.harvard.edu
President Elect
12/31/2019

Chad Brouillard
Foster & Eldridge
Cambridge, MA 02472
e-mail: cbrouillard@fosteld.com
Past President
12/31/2019

Tatum O`Sullivan
North Shore Physicians Group-Partners
Peabody, MA 01960
e-mail: tkosullivan@partners.org
Secretary
12/31/2020

Carrie Arrieta
NSMC
Salem, MA 01970
e-mail: carrieta@partners.org
Treasurer
12/31/2021

Patrick McGrath
McGrath Assoc. Claims & Risk Services
Merrimack, NH 03054
e-mail: patrickclaims@gmail.com
Board Member
12/31/2021

Patti L Ellis
APG/BIDHC
Needham, MA 02494
e-mail: pellis@bidmc.harvard.edu
Board Member
12/31/2019

Marybeth Ferrarini
Southcoast Health
New Bedford, MA 02740
e-mail: ferrarinim@southcoast.org
Board Member
12/31/2020
Lorraine Murphy
Cambridge Health Alliance
North Reading, MA 01864-1504
e-mail: lmurphy2001@comcast.net
Board Member
12/31/2019
Denise Neal
Med-IQ
Hartford, CT 06103
e-mail: dneal@med-iq.com
Board Member
12/31/2020
Jessica Vigliotti
Reliant Medical Group
Worcester, MA 01608
e-mail: jessvig@live.com