Board of Directors

President
12/31/2020

Chad Brouillard
Foster & Eldridge
Cambridge, MA 02472
e-mail: cbrouillard@fosteld.com
President Elect
12/31/2020

Denise Neal
AWACS Services
e-mail: Denise.Neal@awacservices.com
Past President
12/31/2020

Patricia Folcarelli
BIDMC
Boston, MA 02215
e-mail: pfolcare@bidmc.harvard.edu
Secretary
12/31/2020

Carrie Arrieta
NSMC
Salem, MA 01970
e-mail: carrieta@partners.org
Treasurer
12/31/2020

Jessica Vigliotti
Reliant Medical Group
Worcester, MA 01608
e-mail: jessvig@live.com
Board Member
12/31/2021
Sheila Giovannini
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA 02115
e-mail: sgiovannini@bwh.harvard.edu
Board Member
12/31/2021

Lauren Karipis
Holy Family Hospital/Steward
Methuen, MA 01844
e-mail: lauren.karipis@steward.org
Board Member
12/31/2020
Lorraine E Murphy
CHA
North Reading, MA 01864-1504
e-mail: lmurphy2001@comcast.net
Board Member
12/31/2021

Beth Uhl-Israel
Metrowest Medical Center
Newton Highlands, MA 02461
e-mail: israel.beth@gmail.com
Board Member
12/31/2021
Ann Vispoli
Winchester Hospital, Winchester, MA
Andover, MA 01810
e-mail: eleanor.a.vispoli@Lahey.org