President

Denise Neal
AWACS Services

President Elect

Brianne Goodwin
Cambridge Health Alliance
e-mail: bgoodwin@challiance.org

Past President

Chad Brouillard
Foster & Eldridge
e-mail: cbrouillard@fosteld.com

Secretary

Carrie Arrieta
NSMC
e-mail: carrieta@partners.org

Treasurer

Jessica Vigliotti
Optum
e-mail: jessvig@live.com

Board Member
Janell Forget
UMass Memorial Health Care
e-mail: Janell.Forget@umassmemorial.org

Board Member

Sheila Giovannini
Brigham and Women's Hospital
e-mail: sgiovannini@bwh.harvard.edu

Board Member

Lauren Karipis
Holy Family Hospital/Steward
e-mail: lauren.karipis@steward.org

Board Member

Beth Uhl-Israel
e-mail: israel.beth@gmail.com

Board Member
Ann Vispoli
Winchester Hospital, Winchester, MA
e-mail: Evispoli@BWH.harvard.edu