Board of Directors

Denise Neal

President

AWACS Services

Denise.Neal@awacservices.com

Brianne Goodwin

President Elect

Cambridge Health Alliance

bgoodwin@challiance.org

Chad Brouillard

Past President

Foster & Eldridge

cbrouillard@fosteld.com

Carrie Arrieta

Secretary

NSMC

carrieta@partners.org

Jessica Vigliotti

Treasurer

Reliant Medical Group

jessvig@live.com

Janell Forget

Board Member

UMass Memorial Health Care

Janell.Forget@umassmemorial.org

Sheila Giovannini

Board Member

Brigham and Women's Hospital

sgiovannini@bwh.harvard.edu

Lauren Karipis

Board Member

Holy Family Hospital/Steward

lauren.karipis@steward.org

Beth Uhl-Israel

Board Member

israel.beth@gmail.com

Ann Vispoli

Board Member

Winchester Hospital, Winchester, MA

eleanor.a.vispoli@Lahey.org