Board of Directors

Chad Brouillard

President

Foster & Eldridge

cbrouillard@fosteld.com

Denise Neal

President Elect

AWACS Services

Denise.Neal@awacservices.com

Patricia Folcarelli

Past President

BIDMC

pfolcare@bidmc.harvard.edu

Carrie Arrieta

Secretary

NSMC

carrieta@partners.org

Jessica Vigliotti

Treasurer

Reliant Medical Group

jessvig@live.com

Sheila Giovannini

Board Member

Brigham and Women's Hospital

sgiovannini@bwh.harvard.edu

Lauren Karipis

Board Member

Holy Family Hospital/Steward

lauren.karipis@steward.org

Lorraine E Murphy

Board Member

CHA

Lemurphy@challiance.org

Beth Uhl-Israel

Board Member

israel.beth@gmail.com

Ann Vispoli

Board Member

Winchester Hospital, Winchester, MA

eleanor.a.vispoli@Lahey.org